RUB
Products catalog : Breeva Tatyana Evgenevna, IP : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
Breeva Tatyana Evgenevna, IP
+7 (969) 809-11-69

Products catalog

Rowan red pine honey 100 g
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Wholesale:
  • 78 RUB/t.  - from 2 t.
As a part of - a minimum of ingredients - no unnecessary chemicals. We harvests of our products so that they do not need additional "props" in the form of preservatives and stabilizers. Specifications Weight, g 100  Composition Syrup of pine cones, red mountain ash, sugar, drinking...
Group: Berries tinned
Cloudberry grated with sugar 100 g
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Wholesale:
  • 180 RUB/t.  - from 2 t.
As a part of - a minimum of ingredients - no unnecessary chemicals. We harvests of our products so that they do not need additional "props" in the form of preservatives and stabilizers. Specifications Weight, g 100  Composition cloudberry, sugar, citric acid. Food and energy value per...
Group: Berries tinned
Pine products "Pine honey" 100g
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Wholesale:
  • 72 RUB/t.  - from 2 t.
As a part of - a minimum of ingredients - no unnecessary chemicals. We harvests of our products so that they do not need additional "props" in the form of preservatives and stabilizers. Specifications Weight, g 100  Composition Pine Syrup (pine cone pine, sugar, drinking water). Food...
Group: Jam
Pine paste with sea buckthorn and pine nuts 100 g
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Wholesale:
  • 96 RUB/t.  - from 2 t.
As a part of - a minimum of ingredients - no unnecessary chemicals. We harvests of our products so that they do not need additional "props" in the form of preservatives and stabilizers. Specifications Weight, g 100  Composition pine shoots, the core of pine nuts, sea buckthorn, sugar,...
Group: Jam
Pine pasta with cranberries and pine nuts 100 g
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Wholesale:
  • 102 RUB/t.  - from 2 t.
As a part of - a minimum of ingredients - no unnecessary chemicals. We harvests of our products so that they do not need additional "props" in the form of preservatives and stabilizers. Specifications Weight, g 100  Composition pine cones, pine nut kernel, cranberry. Food and energy...
Group: Jam
Pine pasta with cranberries and pine nuts 100 g
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Wholesale:
  • 90 RUB/t.  - from 2 t.
As a part of - a minimum of ingredients - no unnecessary chemicals. We harvests of our products so that they do not need additional "props" in the form of preservatives and stabilizers. Specifications Weight, g 100  Composition pine shoots, the core of pine nuts, cranberries, sugar,...
Group: Jam
Chokeberry in "pine honey" 100 g
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Wholesale:
  • 78 RUB/t.  - from 2 t.
As a part of - a minimum of ingredients - no unnecessary chemicals. We harvests of our products so that they do not need additional "props" in the form of preservatives and stabilizers. Specifications Weight, g 100  Composition Syrup of pine cones, black chokeberry, sugar, drinking...
Group: Berries tinned
Pine nut kernel in cedar honey 100 g
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 175 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
As a part of - a minimum of ingredients - no unnecessary chemicals. We harvests of our products so that they do not need additional "props" in the form of preservatives and stabilizers. Specifications Weight, g  100 Composition pine syrup (pine cone, sugar, drinking water), pine nut...
Group: Pine nut
Confiture "Blackcurrant" 240 grams
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Wholesale:
  • 125 RUB/t.  - from 2 t.
As a part of - a minimum of ingredients - no unnecessary chemicals. We harvests of our products so that they do not need additional "props" in the form of preservatives and stabilizers. Specifications Weight, g 240 Composition black currants, sugar, pectin, apple. Food and energy value per...
Group: Confiture
Black tea, Ivan granulated tea with ginger
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Wholesale:
  • 120 RUB/t.  - from 2 t.
The composition - a minimum of ingredients - no extra chemicals. We procure our products so that they do not need additional “props” in the form of preservatives and stabilizers. Specifications Weight g 50 Shelf life 36 months Storage temperature from - 10 to + 25 Our company produces...
Group: Tea
Black tea, Ivan granulated tea with rosehip
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Wholesale:
  • 120 RUB/t.  - from 2 t.
The composition - a minimum of ingredients - no extra chemicals. We procure our products so that they do not need additional “props” in the form of preservatives and stabilizers. Specifications Weight g 50 Shelf life 36 months Storage temperature from - 10 to + 25 Our company produces...
Group: Tea
Black tea, Ivan granulated tea with meadowsweet 50 grams
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Wholesale:
  • 120 RUB/t.  - from 2 t.
As a part of - a minimum of ingredients - no unnecessary chemicals. We harvests of our products so that they do not need additional "props" in the form of preservatives and stabilizers. Specifications Weight, g fifty storage life 36 months storage temperature from - 10 to + 25 Our company...
Group: Tea
Black tea, Ivan tea, honey sheet 50 grams
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Wholesale:
  • 120 RUB/t.  - from 2 t.
The composition - a minimum of ingredients - no extra chemicals. We procure our products so that they do not need additional “props” in the form of preservatives and stabilizers. Specifications Weight g 50 Shelf life 36 months Storage temperature from - 10 to + 25 Our company produces...
Group: Tea
Black tea, tea leaf Ivan 50 grams
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Wholesale:
  • 120 RUB/t.  - from 2 t.
The composition - a minimum of ingredients - no extra chemicals. We procure our products so that they do not need additional “props” in the form of preservatives and stabilizers. Specifications Weight g 50 Shelf life 36 months Storage temperature from - 10 to + 25 Our company produces...
Group: Tea
Pine nut kernel in pine honey 100 g
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 161 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
As a part of - a minimum of ingredients - no unnecessary chemicals. We harvests of our products so that they do not need additional "props" in the form of preservatives and stabilizers. Specifications Weight, g 100  Composition pine syrup (pine cone, sugar, drinking water), pine nut...
Group: Pine nut
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Breeva Tatyana Evgenevna, IP, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Бреева Татьяна Евгеньевна, ИП : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
Бреева Татьяна Евгеньевна, ИП
+7 (969) 809-11-69

Каталог товаров

Рябина красная в сосновом меду 100 г
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опт:
  • 78 руб - от 2 т
В составе — минимум ингредиентов — никаких лишних химических веществ. Мы заготавливаем наши продукты так, что они не нуждаются в дополнительных «подпорках» в виде консервантов и стабилизаторов. Характеристики Вес, г 100  Состав сироп из сосновой шишки, рябина красная, сахар, вода...
Группа: Ягоды консервированные
Морошка тертая с сахаром 100 г
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опт:
  • 180 руб - от 2 т
В составе — минимум ингредиентов — никаких лишних химических веществ. Мы заготавливаем наши продукты так, что они не нуждаются в дополнительных «подпорках» в виде консервантов и стабилизаторов. Характеристики Вес, г 100  Состав морошка, сахар, лимонная кислота. Пищевая и энергетическая...
Группа: Ягоды консервированные
Сосновая продукция «Сосновый мед» 100 г
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опт:
  • 72 руб - от 2 т
В составе — минимум ингредиентов — никаких лишних химических веществ. Мы заготавливаем наши продукты так, что они не нуждаются в дополнительных «подпорках» в виде консервантов и стабилизаторов. Характеристики Вес, г 100  Состав сосновый сироп (шишка сосны, сахар, вода питьевая). Пищевая...
Группа: Варенье
Сосновая паста с облепихой и кедровым орехом 100 г
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опт:
  • 96 руб - от 2 т
В составе — минимум ингредиентов — никаких лишних химических веществ. Мы заготавливаем наши продукты так, что они не нуждаются в дополнительных «подпорках» в виде консервантов и стабилизаторов. Характеристики Вес, г 100  Состав сосновые побеги, ядро кедрового ореха, облепиха, сахар,...
Группа: Варенье
Сосновая паста с клюквой и кедровым орехом 100 г
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опт:
  • 102 руб - от 2 т
В составе — минимум ингредиентов — никаких лишних химических веществ. Мы заготавливаем наши продукты так, что они не нуждаются в дополнительных «подпорках» в виде консервантов и стабилизаторов. Характеристики Вес, г 100  Состав сосновые шишки, ядро кедрового ореха, клюква. Пищевая и...
Группа: Варенье
Сосновая паста с брусникой и кедровым орехом 100 г
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опт:
  • 90 руб - от 2 т
В составе — минимум ингредиентов — никаких лишних химических веществ. Мы заготавливаем наши продукты так, что они не нуждаются в дополнительных «подпорках» в виде консервантов и стабилизаторов. Характеристики Вес, г 100  Состав сосновые побеги, ядро кедрового ореха, брусника, сахар,...
Группа: Варенье
Рябина Черноплодная в сосновом «меду» 100 г
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опт:
  • 78 руб - от 2 т
В составе — минимум ингредиентов — никаких лишних химических веществ. Мы заготавливаем наши продукты так, что они не нуждаются в дополнительных «подпорках» в виде консервантов и стабилизаторов. Характеристики Вес, г 100  Состав сироп из сосновой шишки, рябина черноплодная, сахар, вода...
Группа: Ягоды консервированные
Ядро кедрового ореха в кедровом меду 100 г
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 175 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
В составе — минимум ингредиентов — никаких лишних химических веществ. Мы заготавливаем наши продукты так, что они не нуждаются в дополнительных «подпорках» в виде консервантов и стабилизаторов. Характеристики Вес, г  100 Состав кедровый сироп (шишка кедра, сахар, вода питьевая), ядра...
Группа: Кедровые орехи
Конфитюр «ЧЕРНОСМОРОДИНОВЫЙ» 240 грамм
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опт:
  • 125 руб - от 2 т
В составе — минимум ингредиентов — никаких лишних химических веществ. Мы заготавливаем наши продукты так, что они не нуждаются в дополнительных «подпорках» в виде консервантов и стабилизаторов. Характеристики Вес, г 240 Состав черная смородина, сахар, пектин яблочный. Пищевая и...
Группа: Конфитюры
Чай черный, Иван-чай гранулированный с имбирем
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опт:
  • 120 руб - от 2 т
В составе — минимум ингредиентов — никаких лишних химических веществ. Мы заготавливаем наши продукты так, что они не нуждаются в дополнительных «подпорках» в виде консервантов и стабилизаторов. Характеристики Вес, г 50 Срок хранения 36 месяцев Температура хранения от - 10 до + 25 Наша...
Группа: Чай
Чай черный, Иван-чай гранулированный с шиповником
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опт:
  • 120 руб - от 2 т
В составе — минимум ингредиентов — никаких лишних химических веществ. Мы заготавливаем наши продукты так, что они не нуждаются в дополнительных «подпорках» в виде консервантов и стабилизаторов. Характеристики Вес, г 50 Срок хранения 36 месяцев Температура хранения от - 10 до + 25 Наша...
Группа: Чай
Чай черный, Иван чай гранулированный с таволгой 50 грамм
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опт:
  • 120 руб - от 2 т
В составе — минимум ингредиентов — никаких лишних химических веществ. Мы заготавливаем наши продукты так, что они не нуждаются в дополнительных «подпорках» в виде консервантов и стабилизаторов. Характеристики Вес, г 50 Срок хранения 36 месяцев Температура хранения от - 10 до + 25 Наша...
Группа: Чай
Чай черный, Иван-чай, листовой с медом 50 грамм
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опт:
  • 120 руб - от 2 т
В составе — минимум ингредиентов — никаких лишних химических веществ. Мы заготавливаем наши продукты так, что они не нуждаются в дополнительных «подпорках» в виде консервантов и стабилизаторов. Характеристики Вес, г 50 Срок хранения 36 месяцев Температура хранения от - 10 до + 25 Наша...
Группа: Чай
Чай черный, Иван-чай листовой 50 грамм
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опт:
  • 120 руб - от 2 т
В составе — минимум ингредиентов — никаких лишних химических веществ. Мы заготавливаем наши продукты так, что они не нуждаются в дополнительных «подпорках» в виде консервантов и стабилизаторов. Характеристики Вес, г 50 Срок хранения 36 месяцев Температура хранения от - 10 до + 25 Наша...
Группа: Чай
Ядро кедрового ореха в сосновом меду 100 г
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 161 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
В составе — минимум ингредиентов — никаких лишних химических веществ. Мы заготавливаем наши продукты так, что они не нуждаются в дополнительных «подпорках» в виде консервантов и стабилизаторов. Характеристики Вес, г 100  Состав сосновый сироп (шишка сосны, сахар, вода питьевая), ядра...
Группа: Кедровые орехи
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Бреева Татьяна Евгеньевна, ИП, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги